Local Promoters for Craft Fair Booths

Event/Company

Contact

Phone

E-mail:/Web Site

Reno Crafters

John K. Bradbury

775-424-3511 or
775-379-3629c

renocrafters@aol.com
www.renocrafters.com

Magic of Santa / Tanners Marketplace

Dan Clements

775-741-9524

dan@antique-antics.com
tannersreno.com/santa
tannersreno.com

Road Shows

Randy Burke

775-329-7469

roadshowsreno.com

North Valleys High School

Christina Lafoon

 

CLafoon@washoe.k12.nv.us

Kings Beach (Lake Tahoe)

 

530-546-2768

 

Candy Dance

Town of Genoa, NV

775-782-8696

genoanevada.org/candydancefaire.htm

Farmers Market, Reno, Sparks & Carson City, NV

Shirly Sponsler

775-746-5024

 

Williams Ltd..

Jason Williams

775-324-6435

willltdjason@aol.com

High Mountain Events

Steve Maitland

775-345-6083

eventman4u@yahoo.com
www.highmountainevents.com

Farmers Market (Pyramid Way & Oddie)  Sparks

Everott Meyers

775-626-7765

 

Euro-Fest, Sands Casino Reno, NV

Lisa Miolini

775-544-3958

 

Dayton Valley Days

Patricia Polish

775-246-3199

daytonvalleydays.org

Carson City High School

Cathy Barbie

775-882-8109

crbbarb@nvbell.net

McQueen High School Craft Faire

Kari Zbella

775-997-8216

mcqueencraftfaire@yahoo.com

Graeagle Craft Fair

Bridget Denison

775-825-3679

 

Kandy Kane Holiday Craft Fair

Kandy Faiss

775-882-3333

khristopherscafe@hotmail.com

Shoppers Square Mall

Linda Anderson

775-323-0430

mainoffice@shopperssquare.net

Sparks Museum (City of Sparks)

Athena Humphreys

775-355-1144

anthea@sparksmuseum.org

RW Productions (Spanish Springs, REno, Elko plus)

Renne Roussel

775-772-9062

rlroussel@gmail.com

PTC Spring Craft Fair
The Coral Academy of Science

Dawn Lupan   

 

dlupan@coralacademy.org.

Sweet Adelines, Region 12 Boutique

Carol Collins

916-487-2135

singscc@aol.com

 (Churchill Animal Protection Society)
Oats Park, Fallon, NV 89406

Jennifer Williamson

 

jwilliamson@premierchemicals.com

“FREE Community Art Shows In Carson City ”

Steven C. White,

 

fiftygimi@gmail.com

May Faire Celebration Heart To Hand School

 

775-348-6622

HeartToHand@gmail.com

NV Shows

Rich Crombie,

775- 846-1130

rich@nvshows.com

“June in Bloom on the Lawn at St. Michael's” Craft Fair

Penny Jones

775-677-4074

sjones89506@att.net

Annual Portola Railroad Days

Portola City Hall, (530) 832-4216

Lorraine Wakefield

530-832-0446

www.PortolaRailroadDays.com

SENIOR SAMPLER HOLIDAY CRAFT FAIR
Assistance League Reno – Sparks

Dorothy Gates,

775-324-2003,

u2cntvl@gmail.com,

Sparks Christian Fellowship Craft Fair
at Sparks Christian Fellowship
510 Greenbrae Dr, Sparks, NV 89431

Jaime Runde

775-530-8761

sjrunde@charter.net

Dad's Quick Mart & Legends Mall, Sparks, NV Terry McMillin 775-527-3730 msterry528@yahoo.com
Northern Nevada Crafters Association Dennis Hunter 775-354-6950 northernnevadacrafters@yahoo.com

| HOME | CRAFT FAIRS & EVENTS | LOCAL PROMOTERS | SUPPORTERS |
| ACTIVE CRAFTERS & ARTISTS| LINKS TO CRAFTERS & ARTISTS | GET ME LISTED | CONTACT US |
Contents of this site © 2014 Reno Crafters
~ Site designed and maintained by John Muller, Reno, NV ~